Zentralverband des Deutschen Dachdeckerhandwerks e. V.
Betriebsinhaber

- Westfalen -
Innungsverband Westfalen

27 Treffer

Dachdecker-Innung Arnsberg/Meschede

Enster Str. 11
59872 Meschede

Telefon0291/9529850
Fax0291/95298522
E-Mailj.hunecke@kh-hochsauerland.de
Internetwww.kh-hochsauerland.de

Dachdecker-Innung Bochum

Springorumallee 10
44795 Bochum

Telefon0234/32400
Fax0234/3240100
E-Mailj.motz@handwerk-ruhr.de
Internetwww.dachdecker-innung-bochum.de

Dachdecker-Innung Borken

Europaplatz 17
46399 Bocholt

Telefon02871/25240
Fax02871/252425
E-Mailbocholt@kh-borken.de
Internetwww.kh-borken.de

Dachdecker-Innung Brilon

Enster Straße 11
59872 Meschede

Telefon0291/9529850
Fax0291/95298522
E-Mailolsberg@kh-hochsauerland.de
Internetwww.kh-hochsauerland.de

Dachdecker-Innung Coesfeld

Borkener Str. 1
48653 Coesfeld

Telefon02541/94560
Fax02541/945666
E-Mailinfo@kh-coesfeld.de
Internetwww.kh-coesfeld.de

Dachdecker-Innung Dortmund und Lünen

Lange Reihe 62
44143 Dortmund

Telefon0231/51770
Fax0231/517719003
E-Mailniklas@handwerk-dortmund.de
Internetwww.handwerk-dortmund.de

Dachdecker-Innung Gelsenkirchen

Emscherstr. 44
45891 Gelsenkirchen

Telefon0209/970810
Fax0209/9708199
E-Mailinfo@kh-emscher-lippe.de
Internetwww.kh-emscher-lippe.de

Dachdecker-Innung Gütersloh

Eickhoffstr. 3
33330 Gütersloh

Telefon05241/234840
Fax05241/2348410
E-Mailinfo@kh-gt.de
Internetwww.kh-gt.de

Dachdecker-Innung Hagen

Handwerkerstr. 11
58135 Hagen

Telefon02331/624680
Fax02331/6246866
E-Mailinfo@kh-hagen.de
Internetwww.kh-hagen.de

Dachdecker-Innung Hamm

Sedanstr. 13/Ecke Hohe Str.
59065 Hamm

Telefon02381/921600
Fax02381/9216047
E-Mailinfo@kh-hellweg.de
Internetwww.kh-hl.de

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Lange Reihe 62
44143 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231/5177-192
www.dachdecker-westfalen.de
kontakt@dachdecker-westfalen.de

Ansprechpartner

Frau Gerlinde Stenzel
Telefon: 0231/5177192
E-Mail: stenzel@dachdecker-westfalen.de
Seitenanfang