Zentralverband des Deutschen Dachdeckerhandwerks e. V.
Betriebsinhaber

- Niedersachsen-Bremen -
Landesinnungsverband Niedersachsen-Bremen

37 Treffer

Dachdecker-Innung Alfeld

Bismarckstr. 7
31061 Alfeld

Telefon05181/1477
Fax05181/5793
E-Mailkh-alfeld@t-online.de
Internetwww.handwerk-alfeld.de/

Dachdecker-Innung Braunschweig

Gerastr. 15
38124 Braunschweig

Telefon0531/264690
Fax0531/2646910
E-Mailbraunschweig-handwerk@t-online.de
Internetwww.braunschweig-handwerk.de/

Dachdecker-Innung Bremen

Bayernstr. 166
28219 Bremen

Telefon0421/877 50 477
E-Mailinfo@dachdeckerinnung.de
Internetwww.dachdeckerinnung.de/

Dachdecker-Innung Bremerhaven-Wesermünde

Columbusstr. 2
27570 Bremerhaven

Telefon0471/185246
Fax0471/185233
E-Mailkh-schau@t-online.de

Dachdecker-Innung Bremervörde

Poststr. 3
27404 Zeven

Telefon04281 / 999050
Fax04281 / 9990529
E-Mailkhw-bremervoerde@ewetel.net

Dachdecker-Innung Burgdorf

Marktstr. 24
31303 Burgdorf

Telefon05136/88420
Fax05136/884299

Dachdecker-Innung Celle

Trift 23
29221 Celle

Telefon05141/992880
Fax05141/9928820
E-Mailkh-celle@t-online.de

Dachdecker-Innung Cuxhaven-Land Hadeln

Elfenweg 6
27474 Cuxhaven

Telefon04721/38061
Fax04721/51946

Dachdecker-Innung Delmenhorst/ Oldenburg-Land

Am Grünen Kamp 1B
27749 Delmenhorst

Telefon04221/962550
Fax04221/9625529
E-Mailinformation@handwerk-delmenhorst.de
Internetwww.handwerk-delmenhorst.de

Dachdecker-Innung Diepholz

Vogelsang 18
27232 Sulingen

Telefon04271/93940
Fax04271/939420
E-Mailkh.dh@t-online.de
Internetwww.dachdeckerinnung-diepholz.de

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Herrenstraße 17
37444 St. Andreasberg
Telefon: 05582/9162-0
www.dachdecker-niedersachsen.de/
info@wirdachdecker.de

Ansprechpartner

Frau Sandra Sommer
Telefon: 04441 941122
E-Mail: sommer@handwerk-vechta.de
Frau Brigitte Rieger
E-Mail: brigitte.rieger@wirdachdecker.de
Seitenanfang