Zentralverband des Deutschen Dachdeckerhandwerks e. V.
Betriebsinhaber

- Brandenburg -
Landesinnungsverband Brandenburg

8 Treffer

Dachdecker-Innung Barnim

Freienwalder Strasse 44-46
16225 Eberswalde

Telefon03334-256910
Fax03334-256916
E-Mailhandwerksrolle@kh-barnim.de

Dachdecker-Innung Brandenburg-Belzig

Sankt-Annen-Strasse 26
14776 Brandenburg

Telefon03381-52650
Fax03381-526518
E-Mailmischkerkh@googlemail.com

Dachdecker-Innung Oder-Spree

Wriezener Strasse 61a
15517 Fürstenwalde

Telefon03361-32183
Fax03361-342704
E-Maildobrowolski@kreishandwerkerschaft-oder-spree.de

Dachdecker-Innung Ostprignitz-Ruppin

Buskower Weg 1
16816 Neuruppin

Telefon03391-821800
Fax03391-821896
E-Mailg.brandenburg@kreishandwerkerschaft-opr.de

Dachdecker-Innung Potsdam

Hegelallee 15
14467 Potsdam

Telefon0331-292415
Fax0331-2804828
E-Mailinfo@potsdamerhandwerk.de

Dachdecker-Innung Potsdam-Süd

Am Heideland 2
14913 Jüterbog

Telefon03372-4207-0
Fax03372-420739
E-Mailkhs@handwerk-tf.de

Dachdecker-Innung Prignitz

Bahnhofsplatz 8
19348 Perleberg

Telefon03876-785146
Fax03876-612574
E-Mailinfo@handwerk-prignitz.de

Dachdecker-Innung Uckermark

Dr.-Wilhelm-Külz-Strasse 40
17291 Prenzlau

Telefon03984-2257
Fax03984-2626
E-Mailkhs_um@t-online.de

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Otto-Erich-Straße 11-13
14482 Potsdam
Telefon: 0331/719091
www.liv-dachdecker.de/
info@liv-dachdecker.de

Ansprechpartner

Frau Anke Maske
Telefon: 0331-719091
Fax: 0331-719092
E-Mail: maske@liv-dachdecker.de
Seitenanfang